Where are the Windows 10 lock screen images from

Windows 10 lock screen images

One of the functions that I like the most in Windows 10 is the lock screen, a lock screen that shows us a different image every time we start our computer or log out, so it is difficult that at some point we can get tired of that image.

All these images are the same that we can usually find in the Bing search engine, Microsoft search engine. As with Bing, we can know where the image is that are shown, through the home screen we can also know it, we just have to follow the steps that I show you below.

Windows 10 lock screen images

To know more information about the image shown, we must click on the option You like this? This option is in the upper right of the screen. By clicking on it, not only will the location be shown, but it will also offer us the option to change the image for another.

If the image you like, you can click on the I like option, so that Windows begins to know our tastes and shows us in the future, similar images.

Set a dynamic background in Windows 10

If we want the block screen to automatically change image every time we start our computer, we must access the Personalization menu available within the Windows configuration options and click on Lock screen.

Next, in the Background section, we must select from the drop-down box Featured Windows content. In this way, every day we will have a different image on the lock screen of our computer managed by Windows 10, being the best way to travel to other places without leaving home-


Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

*

*

  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.